2018 Planned Events

  1. SOCIAL ROUND ROBINS ARE HELD ON TUESDAYS AND SATURDAYS (weather permitting).
  2. WE ARE HOPING TO START “BOWL & PLATE” events at 6PM on Wednesday evenings in April
  3. The 2018 team fixtures for our 3 Ladies and 7Mens teams are not yet advised.
  4. The date for the match with our VP neighbours the Southport Croquet Club will be advised shortly.
Saturday 24 February AGM
Saturday 31 March Easter Event?
Friday 6 April Ladies Competition
Saturday 28 April Club Competition
Saturday 14 May “Dogs for Good” Charity Match with MLSF
Saturday 26 May Club Competition
Saturday 30 June Club Competition
Saturday 7 July VPBC v Crossens BC ??
Saturday 28 July Club Competition
Thursday 16 August SFS – Club
Friday 17 August SFS – Club
Saturday 18 August SFS Open Singles
Sunday 19 August SFS Open Mixed Pairs
Saturday 1 September Club Outing to Salmesbury
Saturday 8 September Flat v Crown Challenge
Saturday 29 September Club Competition
Saturday 20 October VPBC Awards Night at Talbot Hotel

No Replies to "2018 Planned Events"


    Got something to say?

    Some html is OK